Lovely Morning… But Still No Sunrise!

20 05 2007

Well, it’s been 4 in a row… that is 4 lousy sunrises for one reason or another…. Don’t get me wrong, yesterday and today were beautifully warm mornings, but from a photographic perspective there was very little colour in the sky.

I decided to go to Narrabeen Lakes and shoot this morning. Despite the lack of cloud cover, I got three images that were worth while.

DawnOver Narrabeen Lake

Golden Tree in Water

Narrabeen Sunrise

Tomorrow morning I am going to go out and shoot some sunrise shots before my client meeting out at Homebush… I might take a crack at the old shipwrecks in Homebush Bay. Not sure if I can get a good shot at them from the banks though. Tonight it was a pretty good sky for sunset… great clouds… great colour…. now I just need that one morning and I’m sure I’ll get some great pictures.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

