New Workshop – Off Camera Flash On Location

24 09 2010

Hi Folks

I’m very excited to announce a new workshop that I have been designing for the past month.  This is ideal for landscape/Seascape photographers who want to take their photography to the next level by including models/people in their “scapes”. The title of the workshop is called

I am confident that this is going to be the best workshop that I have designed and run yet…. It is going to be a blast with 4 separate shooting sessions featuring two models, a great makeup artist, and a very experienced second instructor.  You can check out all the details of this workshop by clicking on this link.

The first workshop for November 7th has already filled up and I’m currently planning a second workshop for later in November, so please email me if you would like to be part of the fun.

Brent


Actions

Information

2 responses

24 09 2010
aryeh

I wish I lived in Australia!
Sounds like a great tutorial to put on video!….

6 10 2010
timwratephotography

I wish Brent – but I’ve just forked out enough $$$ to sink a ship on a new camera!!! Good luck with the workshop mate!

Leave a comment