Seascape Workshop At Turimetta

10 08 2010

Hey  folks

I’ve announced the next dates for my 2-day intensive seascape workshop which is being held at Turimetta beach, it’s on Sat 18th September and Sunday 19th September 2010.   For those that haven’t shot Turimetta in September, this is often the month when you get the crazy luminescent green weed on the rocks which makes for some wicked shots.

There are still a few places left for this workshop, so let me know if you want to really give your seascape photography a boost.

BP


Actions

Information

5 responses

11 08 2010
jamiepatersonphotography

Damn. I miss out. I’m there the week before Brent. I’m in Sydney from the 8th to the 11th.

Jamie

11 08 2010
Brent

Bummer about the timing Jamie

Give me a holler on your way down and perhaps we can still go and do a shoot.

BP

11 08 2010
jamiepatersonphotography

Hi Brent,

Now that would be a true honour! I’ll shoot you and email so we can swap contact details.

jamie

12 08 2010
timwratephotography

good luck for this Brent – I certainly feel like your course helped significantly with my photography

15 08 2010
Quang Tran

Excellent workshop! I learnt so much from Brent. Highly recommended for all seascape photographers out there.

Leave a comment